8 comments on “How I chose Sulu #blackcat (and Sulu chose me)

  1. A beautiful rescue story and so great you found each other xx I’ll never understand the illogical preconceptions some people have about black cats xx sometimes I think animals are the superior species on earth xx hugs to gorgeous Sulu❤️

    • Thanks. I’ll pass your hugs on to Sulu when he comes back. Right now he’s in the garden, enjoying the drizzling rain. I know he’ll be pleased you call him gorgeous. 🙂

  2. You two are a perfect match. Sulu spent 5 months just waiting for you.

    Give him my regards when he gets back from chasing squirrels. Tell him thanks for help with my book.

Leave a Reply

